πŸ‘‹
JΓ‘ra Ε edivΓ½

JΓ‘ra Ε edivΓ½

@jarasedivy

719
followers
1954
following

No upcoming rooms

Relax in the NATURE SOUNDS club 🧘🏻
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”


β€œLive from a Morning Forest - Listen, Relax & Unwind 🌲 🎧 πŸŒ³β€

Daily Room, at least:
Europe 5:00 - 11:00 CET
USA 23:00 - 5:00 EST
Japan 12:00 - 18:00 JST

Wherever on Earth you are right now - just teleport yourself to north Germany & have a little pause. Relax & unwind with the sounds of the morning forest. Enjoy the rich local biodiversity 🌳 🌲

A bit about me:
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”


www.eParcel.com

I own & lead the above.

While I humbly recognize my imperfections.
I have too many passions, none of 'em
made it into a serious affair.
Photography, cryptos
and biohacking
are closest
to it.

βž•

I am
Czech πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ

I speak:
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

I lived in:
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ πŸ‡«πŸ‡· πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ

My favourite topics:
Nature, the Universe, Physical and Mental Wellbeing, Biohacking, Photography, Music, Aviation, Logistics, Brexit, post-Brexit era, SMEs, History & Geopolitics

Clubhouse rocks 🎧
Let our conversations blossom β™₯️


PM me here
πŸ”»

Open in Clubhouse
Toto je beta verzia. NiektorΓ© veci eΕ‘te nefungujΓΊ aΒ mnohΓ© sa menia. Ak vΕ›ak mΓ‘Ε‘ otΓ‘zky, či niečo fungovalo a uΕΎ nefunguje, poΕ‘li nΓ‘m sprΓ‘vu na nΓ‘Ε‘ email . Ďakujeme!